Mens Pennants 2023/24

The following players have been selected to represent the club in the season long Pennants competition.

Five players have been selected for each Fours team and four players for each Triples. This will enable the team Captain to rotate the team and also cover any unavailability.

Week 10/10 Div 1 and 2 at Levin  Div 3 at Otaki

Division 1 team:-Division 2 team:-Division 3 team BlueDivision 3 team Navy
Ted Marshall (Captain)Charles Agate (Captain)Don Trevethick (Captain)Robin Gunston
Laurie FlynnDennis HawkingsStewart WilsonSam Kwok
Murray YaxleyRon OlivecronaPhil WalkerRay Palmer
Mike SimeonoffAlan DohertyIan RobertsonGlenn Blakey
Alex ReidClive Aitken

Thanks to our selectors-Bob Darragh, Reg Goston and Ted Marshall and good luck to the players wearing the colours of the Raumati BC- the Home of the Blues.

John McBeth

Club Captain