Trudy, Kathy, Maureen & Lynn


Congratulations to Trudy Nicholson’s four who have won the club title for 2019-20. The competition had been postponed because of Covid-19 lockdown but the gentle winter conditions proved ideal for a late completion of the event.

Trudy’s team was  Lynn Carter, Kathy Edney-Meechan and Maureen Gestro.

Similar Posts