Winners of the Mixed Fours 2022

Chmap Mixed 4 2022
Chmap Mixed 4 2022

Last season’s Mixed Fours champion team was given a decent shakeup in this season’s competition but managed to win the title again.  

Fourteen teams entered a very competitive qualifying series with some of the pre-tournament favoured combinations being knocked out.   The final two sides were David Bond (s), Laurie Flynn, Maureen Gestro and Robyn Riorden who faced the playing through champions Mike Harvey (s), John McBeth, Sue McFarlane and evergreen lead, Patricia Swanepoel.  

Winner from left: John McBeth, Sue McFarlane, Patricia Swanepoel and Mike Harvey

Similar Posts