Mixed Fours 2021

There were some nailbiting finishes to some post section games in the Mixed Fours Championships.

One match went to an extra end and two of the three games saw the teams which had a score advantage entering the final end, lose.

The semi finalists are Ted Marshall whose team will play that skipped by David Bond, and Charles Agate who will face Mike Harvey.

Marshall ( Bob Darragh, Jane Bradbury, Kip Marshall) bye    Bond (Laurie Flynn,Maureen Gestro, Robyn Riordan) beat Steve Sargent ( Arnold Osborne, Pat Taylor, Lyndsay Osborne) 12-11              Harvey ( John McBeth, Sue McFarlane, Patricia Swanepoel) beat Lesley Cooper ( Lois Silvester, Ross Martin, Rod Hill) 21-6    Agate ( Dennis Hawkings, Annemieke Arron, Naomi Johnson) beat Bill Moffatt ( Graeme White, Moira Wilson, Bev Lang) 18-15

Similar Posts