Gavin Muir Memorial Gala

On the Elliott green there were two teams with 4 wins and the team with the superior end count won.

Rob Ashton’s team of Brent Stubbins and Lui Hare won this event and also the overall trophy. There was only one team with 4 wins on the Barlow Green and they were Neil Pritchard (S) Gary Lintoff and Dennis Wills.

Similar Posts